The Members of Pilgrim Song

Pilgrim Song is made up of these wonderful Christ followers: Alex Heater, Nathan Scherrer, Chris Heisner, Whitney Brown, Justin (and Jaclyn) Kabot, Sean (and Mia) Snyder, and Jeremy (and Mera) Oliveria.

Whitney Brown | Vocals

Jeremy Oliveria | Vocals, Guitar

Justin Kabot | Electric Guitar, Ukulele

Chris Heisner | Bass

Nathan Scherrer | Keys, Accordion

Alex Heater | Drums, Percussion

Sean Snyder | Guitar, Vocals, Audio Engineer